We & I

I did it
We did it

What should you say, ” I or We”
The short answer is say “We” for a Team & say “I” also for a Team

Confused?
How can both We & I be together?

The Concept of We
When working as a team you should always be with your team and always say “We”, this builds teams confidence.
Even if you are working in an individual capacity, then also say a “We” because even though you didn’t realize  while working ,there were some who contributed to your success like the janitor, the tea maker, the person who made food for you and the list is endless.

The Concept of I
Mistakes can happen anytime, be bold and brave to accept the mistake and saying that it was your mistake, ” I did it”

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful message.

    Like

    1. Thank You, I Hope just a few people get this message.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Please visit my blog. Hope you find something worth a read. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

