Can I Do It?

img_8505
Before, You Ask Someone To Set Sail to Do Something, First Ask Yourself Can I

“It is very easy to find mistakes in someone’s work”
“It is very easy to ask someone to do a difficult work”

The Question that you have to first ask yourself,
Can I Do It?

If you ask someone to pick up & carry a heavy load , by stairs, 10 stories up, daily.
“Can I do it, daily?”

There is a war going around and we are short in food, you ask, people around you or the masses, to let go, one meal in a day, daily.
I know a story about Lal Bahadur Shastri, 2nd Prime Minister of India. There was a war that India was fighting. One day Lal Bahadur Shastri came back to his home and asked his wife, not to give him anything to eat in the night. His Wife, asked him the reason. Lal Bahadur Shastri said, ” We are at war and we need food supplies, if I am going to ask the people of my country, to let go one meal, I have to first see, if I can do it
“Can I do it, daily?”

…Can I Do It…

Leave a Reply

